Ashley S

I am looking to take care of your children for the march break, and in the summer if you need

Nanny in Ajax

I am looking to take care of your children for the march break, and in the summer if you need. I am also open to baby sitting once-twice during the regular work week in the evenings only. I live in south ajax by the lake. I do have two dogs, small and medium sized that are good with children. I am an educational assistant and work with children on a daily basis. I am also a qualified child and youth worker striving for that position in the school board. I have babysat children previously in their home, now that I have my own home I would like to babysit them in my own. I have a fenced backyard and a large town house. In the summer we have access to the community pool which is accessble though my backyard gate, in which of course I would be able to supervise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-626-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider