Andrea E

I am looking to quit my full time job and return to school in the winter semester to finish my...

Want To Connect With Andrea?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking to quit my full time job and return to school in the winter semester to finish my degree. To be upfront and honest, I don\'t know how long school will last, but I\'m hoping to graduate this June. I would be willing to commit to a time frame, and would be willing to stick at it before heading back to work full time. I have a passion for watching children learn. I have always loved looking after children, whether its watching a movie, or going to the park. If you are looking for someone to look after your kids while you go to work or need to run out of the house, I\'m the type of nanny you are looking for. I am very easy going and just want to provide your child(ren) with a safe environment where they can have fun and enjoy themselves! I hope you are willing to give me a chance to prove to you that I would make a great nanny for you and your family! I regularly babysit for a few families, I have had lots of camp experience, so with many different ages. I love kids. I spend time with friends who have kids. I used to work for a childcare company, providing childcare for corporate events, as well as private childcare. I have looked after kids any age from about 18 months - 14 years old. I cook meals for them, spend time with them, get them ready for bed, get them up in the mornings. I also volunteer once a week with a youth group of high school aged kids, but worked with junior high kids before that. I love watching kids grow and learn! I was going to school to become a teacher, but decided that I liked kids more as a hobby then an occupation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-831-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider