Mariah P

I am looking to obtain part time employment that will allow me to work with children and youth in...

Nanny in Lethbridge

I am looking to obtain part time employment that will allow me to work with children and youth in an environment that doesn\\\'t feel like work. I have strong interpersonal skills, am self-aware, hard working and motivated. I have good memory,am persevering, have strong problem solving skills and am creative. I began occasional babysitting when I was 10 with children aged 6 months to 12 years. I spent a year working at an Early Childhood Education Centre geared toward children 0-6 and their caregivers. Working there, I learned to design and implement education programs that helped kids to learn through play and reach developmental milestones while providing various supports to their caregivers and parents. I also have two years coaching experience at a high school level with youth aged 14-18, one year volunteer assistant coaching at a gymnastics club with children aged 8-14 and am currently working 1.5 hours a week coaching children aged 6-14. I have a lot of personal experience with my younger cousins, nephew and neice. I love working with children because they bring to you as much as you bring to them, I enjoy being a positive role model and knowing that I am making a difference, doing something worth while with my time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 780-219-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider