Hayley S

I am looking to extend my services to a loving, enthusiastic family this summer

Nanny in Hamilton

I am looking to extend my services to a loving, enthusiastic family this summer. My name is Hayley, I am a 24 year old full time Midwifery student at McMaster. I realize the holdiay break can occasionally prove difficult with young children; you want them to continue to use their minds and stay active and stimulated throughout the summer months, yet work often keeps you from these priorities. I am eager to shepherd your child (or children!) through their vacation, ensuring they stay active and engaged. I\'d be pleased to fascilitate any number of outings and activities including backyard sprinkler sessions, walks to the park, visits to Hamilton sites such as the butterfly and botanical gardens, crafting, baking, and anything else their wee minds can come up with. About me: I have a BA in Pyschology from the University of Calgary and am currently studying to become a midwife at McMaster. I will be returning to school in the fall, but will remain available to you and your family on a part time basis. I have experience as a housekeeper and would be willing to take on housework in addition to my childcare duties. I have been certified in Adult and Infant CPR, and will be undergoing First Aid training this summer. I am highly experienced with children, although my recent studies have kept me from purusing childcare as a source of income. I have a police recent background check available and am up to date on all vaccinations. I am available to begin April 22nd, and can arrange to nanny part time until then. If you happen to be interested in sitting down for a cup of tea, or having me come by and meet your little one(s) for a trial evening please contact me. I look forward to meeting your kids! Plenty of experience with all ages! I have cared for three at one time. I am comfortable taking older children to and from school, preparing meals, bed and bath time and heavy housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-684-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider