Kaylee Dufresne

I am looking to connect with children and make there summer their favorite one yet, being a mature role model.

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Kaylee Dufresne, I live in Ottawa ON but I have been attending a prep school in Wolfeboro, New Hampshire for the last two years. I am currently 18 years old and graduation from my prep school this May 2016. I repeated my junior year to excel more in my hockey career. I will be attending the University of PEI in the fall of 2016. I have been playing soccer and hockey for 11 years and am very passionate for sports. I have a desire to be with kids and help them grow; I love outdoors activities and playing games with children. Rainy days can't stop me; I have been volunteering at Portobello Manor retirement home for over 4 years now and have learnt a ton of crafts that could keep kids entertains for hours. I also participated in a club at my school called Brewster Big Friends, this is a club where a group of students put on different activities for the children at Brewster for example we have done many different Halloween parties, Christmas parties, Thanksgiving parties and many more. I am looking for these kids to make this the best summer ever for me. I pride myself in making every single kid I see happy, because in the end thats the one thing that makes me happy. I am looking for a full time summer position, from June 2016- August 2016.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-834-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider