Jennifer B

I am looking to care for a family within the Durham Region during weekday hours


Nanny in Whitby

I am looking to care for a family within the Durham Region during weekday hours. I am willing to work the occasional evening and/or weekend hours as needed. I have a long history of caring for children in many different capacities. After some time of working in an office, I am looking to return to caring for children again. I have two children of my own, 14 and 11 years old. I have over twenty years of experience working with children, including temporary and long-term foster care, children's programming and care within our local church, music instruction, and also respite work for special needs children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-655-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider