Kabita Chaudhary

I Am Looking Good And Helpful Host Family Search Now.

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, its me Kabita Chaudhary from Chitwan Nepal. I am enthusiastic and energetic 27 year old lady with sound health and pleasant and smiling personality. I have experience in a nanny, waitress and beautician sector. I can perform in any pressurized working condition at any time (Day or Night) to complete my duties and responsibilities. As my previous working experience, I was working with a family has two lovely children son and daughter. The name of the son was Andries and the daughter Angela. Andries was seven years old and Angela was two. I ued to take care of them in everything. I used to look after them and minding them. I had to go out and play with them. Washing the childrens clothes and ironing them were my daily activities as well as I had to prepare breakfast and light meal for them. A part from these all work, I had to drop Andries to school too. Cleaning the house and keeping it tidy was also my duty. Watching the house and taking care of pets was my duty too. The place where I stay and work was near to the city and the house was of bungalow type surrounded by garden with different kinds of fruit trees and flowers. The family was fond of pet too. So I used to take care of 2 dogs. As I have completed beautician course, I used to do pedicure, hair blow, body massage etc. too. I would like to assure you that if I got selected, I would give my 100% time and knowledge to perform my job and I will be very conscious and sincere with my job and responsibilities. I hope my experience as an Au pair will help to reach your expectation of satisfaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 981-660-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 12:48 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider