Ang doma Sherpa

I Am Looking Good And Helpful Honest Host Family Search Now.

Want To Connect With Ang doma? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, its me Ang Doma Sherpa from Kathmandu, Nepal. I am enthusiastic, energetic 31 years old lady with pleasant and smiling personality. I have experience of teaching sector, hospitality sector with housekeeping skills as waitress and Nanny & caregiver. I can perform in any pressurized working condition at any time (Day or Night) to complete my duties and responsibilities. The most unique qualities that I got is when I start doing job, I entertain myself with that job so I feel easy in performing works. As previous working experience, I was working with two senior citizens husband and wife age of 73 Mr. Takis Pelecanou and age of 70 Mrs. Chloe Pelecanou. I used to take care of them in everything including cooking as well. They were patients of diabetics, cholesterol, blood pressure and overweight. I have to take care of their medicines schedule and food as well. As they were patient of diabetics, I had to cook food with low cholesterol oil, sugar etc. Especially we used olive oil in food and used to make salad, boiled meat, sugar free bread even other food items for example burger, pizza, sandwich, sugar free baked items, roasted meat in oven Apart from these all work related to health, madam was so health conscious as well as beauty conscious so she had diet routine for food and she likes to talk and want her to listen carefully. One of my hobbies is to make friend which makes me comfortable with madam that I became her chatting friend and I have experience of beautician course, I used to do manicure, pedicure, hair blow dry, body massage etc for her. The place where we stay is near to city and house is bungalow type surrounded by garden with many kinds of fruits trees and flower. They were fond of pet also. I used to take care of 6 dogs including German shepherd. I would like to request that if I got selected I will give my 100% to perform my job and I will be very conscious and sincere with my jobs and responsibilities. I hope my experience as teacher, as caregiver will help to reach your expectation of satisfaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 984-344-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing