Hazel R

I am looking forward to meet my new employer

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking forward to meet my new employer. I am a responsible, loving and jolly person.And I can work at flexible time, willing to undergo overtime and work during weekend. I treat and love kids as my own, back home in the Philippines I have my own two kid\'s. One year ago,I worked in Hongkong for 2 years as a Domestic Helper (nanny). I took care two kid's ages 14 months and 3 years old.Every morning I helped them wake up, assist them brushing their teeth,changing clothes,preparing their snacks,cooking meals and send them to school using public transportation..... home I do all the household chores.Here in Canada I'm taking care 5 and 7 years old, I helped them preparing their meal and healthy snacks. Doing all the household chores and walking with the dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider