Emilie B

I am looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you, as our learning has just begun!

Nanny in Ottawa

I am looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you, as our learning has just begun! As you will see from my C.V, I have previous experience of working with children. I undertook placements at both the daycare and elementary school levels. By working within these different environments, Ive become familiar with the planning and organization involved in providing childcare to a variety of age ranges and needs. I feel that it is my previous experience, enthusiasm and conscientiousness that would make me an excellent addition to your organization. I particularly enjoy working with young children as I find it rewarding being part of their day to day development. In particularly I enjoyed developing the play curriculum and planning and implementing sporting and craft activities for one child with Autism Ontario

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-362-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider