Orawan Phurod

I am looking for work as a care giver in Canada.

Nanny in Newtonville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Orawan Phurod, you can call me Nok. I live in Bangkok, Thailand with my family. About my life and family, we have 5 people consist of my dad, my mom, my 2 younger sister and I. I am a first child of family, I am older than my younger sister 4 years and older than my youngest sister 10 years, so I was helping my mom a lot to take care of them especially the youngest one, I took care of her, took her to school and we were done so much activities together. I am close with my parents and my sisters. I graduated Bachelor's degree in accounting. I was an accountant for 3 years. And then I found out that I love to work with the kids, I also worked as a math tutor for grade 3-4 and teacher for 18 months-5 years old children for logic and basically stuff for improving their skill follow their ages and for prepare them to kindergarten and elementary school. I taught the kids for a year. Plus I had experience for part time nanny at day care and babysit for foreigner families, who came to travel in Thailand. That was my experience when I live in Bangkok. After that I came to the USA. for working as an Aupair. About my experience for working as an Aupair, when I first came the big boy was 18 months old and the little boy wasn't born yet. After that one month, the little boy was born. I took care of them for 2 years until the big boy 3 and half years old and little boy 22 months old. My duties as an Aupair was include everything about the kids. Since in the morning I prepared breakfast for them, I took them to library, park, zoo, museum and playground in the summer. I cooked lunch and dinner for them and for whole family. During the day in winter we were done stuff at home like playing puzzels, reading books, listening musics, singing and dancing together. I clean stuff for the kids after finished activities, such as we helped each other put toys together, I clean up everytime when they finished eating, clean the dishes and cooking stuff. I did empty the dish washer as well. I did laundry for their clothes, clean up bed room and change their bed sheets, pillows, blankets. Sometime I took care the kids until night time and we love to read books together before we went to bed. About my personalities, I am very easy going with new environments, new people and new things. I am a positive thinking person, kind, nice, cheerful, gentle and clam. I am looking forward to opening my world to see different things, and working as a care giver in Canada would be help me to get more experience about childcare and and get a lot of opportunities to live in another country. Thank you very much for reading my profile and I really hope to hear from you soon. Please feel free to contact me directly. My email is ...@hotmail.com.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 219-793-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,100.00
Maximum - $1,500.00
Monthly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider