Josie M

I am looking for someone to start at 8:30 AM to drop my children off at day cam for their 9 AM...

Family in Toronto

I am looking for someone to start at 8:30 AM to drop my children off at day cam for their 9 AM start time, then I would need that person to come back to the house, clean up, make beds, vaccuum, dust, clean the bathrooms, bring up laundry baskets to the bedrooms, and clean up the kitchen. On Fridays I would leave a grocery list and ask that person to run out and do some groceries or other errands as required. At 11:30 you would need to leave the house and be at the camp by 12 to pick up the kids from camp and drop them off at home, at that time your day is pretty much done unless I ask that you help out with something going on in the afternoon - ample notice will be given for this. My mother in law will be in the house all day - she will be accompanying the person to and from the camp to pick up the kids. The person would be working approximately 20 hours a week. I am looking for someone as follows: July 16-July 20 July 30-August 17 August 27-August 31 for the weeks of July 23rd and August 20th I would need someone to come in 1 day a week to clean the house only, no dropping off at camp during this week. In September I will need someone for cleaning the house and completing groceries once a week and occassionally I may require some help during the week for errands or other appointments with either my mother in law or the kids - I would give ample notice for this.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-451-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job