Andra S

I am looking for someone to live in my house and take care of my children while I am away at work

Family in Edmonton

I am looking for someone to live in my house and take care of my children while I am away at work. I work out of town usually two weeks away and one week off. They will be provided with their own room/bathroom. Access to internet, cable and phone. Food is supplied as well as fuel allowance for the kids. I do not cover personal expenses such as cell phones or personal debt (visa etc.) While I am away housekeeping is a must. Meal preparation and laundry are for the children only. You would not have to cook or do laundry for myself or my husband. We do have a small dog very friendly. He does require care...such as feeding him, making sure he has enough water etc. Letting him out when he needs to. Walks for him are optional. My children are very excited and like to play outdoors lots. We do have a park close to us. There will be a van provided for transportation that can accommodate the children. Wage is dependable on skill and experience. There will be a 3 month trial after which a raise would be in order. If interested please send me your resume with references. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-465-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job