Maria T

I am looking for part-time or occasional work as I am a full-time student

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for part-time or occasional work as I am a full-time student. I am also looking for flexible hours, primarily for evenings and weekdays. I have many years of experience working and volunteering with children of different abilities and various settings (home, school, daycare, gym facility). I have a passion for working with children; I have an ECE degree and I am in the process of obtaining a Teacher\'s College degree. I have various experiences working and volunteering with childen, whether in a home, school or daycare setting. I have babysat for various families over the past nine years, some with one child and others with up to four children. I have also worked at a childcare centre for the last 6 years as an Early Childhood Assistant and this past summer as an ECE, where I looked after 16 children between the ages 0f 6-8. For the past year, I have also worked part-time at the kids club in LA Fitness (a gym). I have cared for children between the ages of 3 months- 12 years, the duties depending on age (i.e. change diapers, feed, help with homework, etc...). I have completed my undergraduate degree at Ryerson University for Early Childhood Studies and I am currently enrolled at OISE; UofT in the Teacher's Degree program.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider