Kimberly S

I am looking for part time work caring for children in my area

Nanny in Lethbridge

I am looking for part time work caring for children in my area. My kids are almost fully grown only have my teen age son at home now. When my daughters were young many years ago in the 1990s I had a licensed day home caring for up to 7 children, it was alot of fun and challenging time. I have also worked for a local lunch/after school program about 5 years ago which I enjoyed a great deal. I had a licensed day home from 1992-1996... in Prince George BC that I ran out of my home dealing with up to 7 children from all backgrounds and family situations. Teaching social, academic and development skills. I worked for an lunch and after school program about 5 years ago supervising meal time, assisting with craft time, free play time monitoring and building on their social skills and reading time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-894-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider