Olena K

I am looking for new experience) which I hope to find as au pair in Canada, so I'm searching for...

Want To Connect With Olena?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking for new experience) which I hope to find as au pair in Canada, so I\'m searching for nice people, \"my\") host family. I\'ve many interests, well) apart from reading), I like music, walking, bicycle, swimming. I\'m honest, responsible, caring, open-minded person. I\'m not much into parties; I prefer staying in or going out somewhere fun with a group of friends and just enjoying the company. I like pets, especially dogs). I want to become an au pair because I love children. I enjoy spending time with them reading books, drawing pictures or just playing. I like to talk to them, play with them, be around them and just see them be themselves. Also it would be really great to become friends, maybe an elder sister) to your kids, and be treated as a part of the \"family\". Apart from above, I\'d also be very happy to meet new people, make new friends, know better about your culture, customs, your life style, bring something new in your life, at the same time hope to improve my foreign language skills. I understand how important for you is the safety of you children while you\'re away, thay\'s why I\'ll try to do my best looking after them. I do love children and get on with them and I\'ll try to become a real friend for them and for you:) I work as au pair in Vienna now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number 0966-8431...19
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider