Sam Hess

Nanny/babysitter available

Nanny in Calgary

Hello parents! My name is Sam Hess, I am able to drive & I have my own vehicle so. I am currently looking for a steady nanny job! I love doing crafts, going for walks, playing at the park and more! I have been trained in basic first aid and CPR on infants and young children! I have just over 6 years of experience with children and infants including twins. I have looked after and am comfortable with all ages including babies (comfortable giving bottles!) I have watched up to 5 kids at once. I am able to do bed times, bath times, dinner times, morning routines, you name it I can do it! Please feel free to message me for a number and with any questions! If wanted I can provide previous and current references. Come June 2017 I will be looking for a potential full time job! Thanks for your time! Sam Hess

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-660-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 27, 2017 at 10:31 AM EST
(about 3 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider