Benjamas J

I am looking for weekend Babysitter in Calgary

Want To Connect With Benjamas? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family I would like to introduce myself. My name is Benjamas Jeeklang or you can call me Benny!! I'm 37 years old and was born on June 28, 1980. I graduated from The University of the thai chamber of commerce. Major in thai communication of humanities faculty. I like helping people out and making people around me feel happy with laugh all the time. In my leisure I love to traveling, singing, and playing sport. I have 10 years of experienced to take care of children from newborn till 12 years old.I had 6 and a half years of work experience in Canada now with 2 Family 2 years in Norway and almost 2 years in Thailand. Currently I am working with family who have 2 kids. I started working with them when the girl was3.5 years old and the boy 10 month years old and now the girl turning 8 years old and boy 5 years old. I am started working at 7:30 I wake them up help them get ready for school, marking breakfast and lunch for them, drop them off and pick them up from school, doing housework, find some activities for them, making dinner, feed them, gave them a bath and play with them till family back home. if you are interested and looking for this position please contact me by e-mail : or you can call me 403-615-... waiting to talk with you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-615-...
Postal Code T3M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile