Elsie M

I am looking for Full time live-out nanny, long term commitment. Thank you! :)

Want To Connect With Elsie? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, i am Elsie a filipino nanny with many years of experienced as a nanny here in calgary. I love my job because i love taking care of children and helping parents. I looked after new born babies, toddlers to 10 years old children and also twin babies ( a boy and a girl ). Most of my job were long term position. I love my job because i like to take care babies and children, help them with their needs, education, teaching them with some fun, play with them, making crafts, going to the parks, go for an adventures such as go to the zoo, to ymca, to science centre, gymnastic, sports, and more fun activities. I love teaching kids with good manner and right conduct, like loving, sharing, caring, helping, kindness, polite, tuff and strong but be sports for any challenge. I like to teach kids to eat proper and healthy food and have a proper hygiene to stay healthy. I am very attentive with the kids i look after and i have my Child- Adult CPR taken from Mount Royal University. It fells very good to save peoples lives. I have my certificate and a Diploma in (BEED) which is Bachelor in Elementary of Education ( major in Mathematics, Music and Arts) taken from the University of the Philippines. I had been an Elementary Teacher in the Philippines for a short term but due to my poor family, i had to worked abroad to help my family back home, especially my mother. I applied in Hong kong first, as Nanny/Domestic Helper for more than 2 years and i looked after 2 babies and then i applied as a live in nanny here in Calgary since 1990. I am very glad and very happy here in Canada. I am now a Canadian Citizen. I am still very happy that i am still a nanny because i love children and it is like being a very good, caring kind mother and a teacher that loves children to be successful in their life. I like housekeeping and cooking as part of my job and also i love baking and caring pets and plants. I have my RESUME and my good job REFERENCES ready to give for my future employers in person because my very old mac book is not working to send any documents and the software is not good. My apology for any inconvenience. If you have time, please text me at 587-224-... and my email is ...@gmail.com I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you and have a good day always:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-224-...
Postal Code T2X...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider