Heather N

I am looking for full time live-in employment as a caregiver for children or adults with or...

Nanny in Terrace Bay

I am looking for full time live-in employment as a caregiver for children or adults with or without impairments or challenges. I have been a qualified care-giver for over 10 years and I enjoy providing care. I raised my son as a single parent. My son is now in college so I would like to find a positive, healthy situation where I can continue to utilize the skills and abilities that I have developed over the years. I have a creative, holistic approach to care-giving. I am very responsible, reliable, patient, empathetic and have a pretty good sense of humor! Over 10 years in long term care and in the community. Experience with care of persons with disabilities and mental health disabilities. Have cared for persons of all ages. Have been a single parent for 18 years (son is now in college). I also have extensive knowledge of nutrition. I am a caring and compassionate person with a creative approach to caring for all persons requiring care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 807-823-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile