Samantha Y

I am looking for either a full-time or part-time job working with children in the Victoria area

Nanny in Victoria

I am looking for either a full-time or part-time job working with children in the Victoria area. I have a BA in psychology and am eventually looking to get an MA in counselling with specializations in animal assisted therapy and eco-pscyhology. I have been looking after children since I was very young and feel that I possess the qualities that are important when working with kids. I am a very patient, kind, and fun-loving individual who loves to share my passion for animals and the outdoors with others. If you think I would be a good fit for your family then I would love to hear from you. I have looked after children since I was 13 years old. I usually nannied for 3 children at once but a couple times this included looking after 6 children at once, all under the age of 10. I used to volunteer coach U8 youth soccer which involved organizing activities for up to 10 kids at once and looking after these kids at the same time. I also volunteered at a special needs school for 6 months when I was in high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-588-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider