Ardiena S

I am looking for care for my two children, beginning immediately until June 1st

Family in Calgary

I am looking for care for my two children, beginning immediately until June 1st. The kids are ages 5 and 7. The youngest is in half day kindergarten and gets home on the bus located very near to our house shortly after 11am. Therefore, I require care to start at 11am. My oldest gets home on the bus just after 3pm. And I will be home about 4:30 each day. I require care at least 3 days a week and will gradually increase it to 5 days a week in May. I will consider 5 days a week starting immediately for the right person. Requirements are to pick up both kids at the bus (at different times), prepare basic lunch for him, possibly take him to after-school activities (depending on the day), help with homework, light housekeeping, and have fun. Both kids are active, happy, and healthy. They are excited to have a nanny that can dedicate her time to them.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-245-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job