Rechelle A

A loving nanny from hongkong

Belmont, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Rechelle?

Nanny in Belmont, Ontario

Hi employer I'm rechelle alvarez born from philippines 30years old,married with 2 kids boy and girl age 5yrs old and 6yrs old.I am currently working here in hongkong finished 4 years contract then renew contract with the same employer..... serving Chinese family including grandma at home as well as I'm a nanny for 4 yrs old boy and 8months baby girl took care since they are born..... duties are feeding the kids,cooking their food,playing,child minding, household chore,marketing,budgeting everyday meal for the family,sending and pick up kid to school,tutorial.I am looking for Canadian employer who is willing to sponsor my application to work in Canada I am really hopeful and always pray that this is the way to reach the kind family.I will do my very best mam/sir according to your will and specially taking care of your kids .I really love kids and enjoy playing..... a nanny I treat my employer kid as my own child as well as the whole family. I am honest,and trustworthy and also fast learner.hope I can work in Canada and found a Canadian employer thank you and God bless employer.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Rechelle?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Want to connect with Rechelle?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Mandarin

Other

Want to connect with Rechelle?


Training

I have been trained as:

Personal support worker


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Rechelle A

Honest and trustworthy helper from hongkong

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Belmont, Ontario

Andrea V

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter

Jocelynne T

Full-time Loving Nanny

Rhea J

Available: Trustworthy and Care Provider in London

Hasiba K

Experienced Nanny for your family

Dakota D

Babysitter in London Ontario

Find Nannies in Belmont, Ontario

More in Belmont, Ontario

Want to connect with Rechelle?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Belmont, Ontario

Andrea V

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter

Jocelynne T

Full-time Loving Nanny

Rhea J

Available: Trustworthy and Care Provider in London

Hasiba K

Experienced Nanny for your family

Dakota D

Babysitter in London Ontario