Jane Brady

I am looking for Babysitter/Nanny jobs and also Housekeeping jobs and tutoring jobs.

Nanny in Deux-Montagnes

I am a qualified Assistant Child Care Worker since 2003. I worked for a daycare centre in 2003 in St.Eustache. I work presently, from my home in Deux-Montagnes, as an English Tutor for 14 years. I worked at a language school from 2003-2005. I teach people of all ages. I specifically teach many children Ages 4 and up. I have been teaching some of these children for over 5 years now. We have a wonderful connection and they have exceeded expectations tremendously with me. I enjoy teaching and playing and singing with children. I love kids. I am always learning new ideas to teach children. I am a mature person who is very experienced, trustworthy, reliable, punctual, caring and a dependable person. I have a car. I am a very accomplished person who has worked in many fields of work. I identify very well with people of all ages. I am an organized person who is very meticulous with cleaning. I adapt very well to any situation. I am also a mother and an animal lover. I have a dog. I am a friendly person who takes her job very seriously. I am a hard worker. I have an instant connection with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 450-491-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Last Online February 21, 2017 at 9:23 AM EST
(about 16 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider