Lindsay H

I am looking for an outgoing young individual to reside with me every other week, and the...

Family in Calgary

I am looking for an outgoing young individual to reside with me every other week, and the children\'s mother\'s home for the remainder weeks. Would prefer someone who is interested in sports, outgoing, and somewhat athletic. These are 3 very involved boys who need to be motivated, challenged, and also cared for. Job description would entail picking the children up from school @ 3:30, and taking them to their various activities throughout the day. Followed by meal preparation, homework supervision, and then putting the children to bed. Some errands would be required like grocery shopping, light housework, and accompanying the family on trips to keep the children occupied. Father is from a strong Christian faith, and wants the children to be treated with a strict, consistent discipline that both challenges the children\'s mind, but keeps them interested in learning. Watching TV for hours on end is unacceptable. Mother has a different style, and would detail her expectations accordingly.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-651-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job