Michele

I am looking for an occasional job this Thursday anf Friday

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking for an occasional job this Thursday anf Friday. Please contact me if you are interested. Thanks in advance. Dear Family, I am a honest Brazilian, that has a Degree and Masters Degree in Kids Education, I have Arts with kids Cetificates, Swimming Course, First Aid Certificate and Cultural Care Certificate. I have been working with kids since 2004, such as being an Aupair in the United States and working as a Kinder Garden teacher in Brazil I am looking for a great family to work as a Live-in Caregiver. I understand the various stages of child development, so I will balance care-giving, action and learning for your kids with a positive attitude. II enjoy taking the kids outside for walks and to play on playgrounds (weather permitting), doing crafts and entertaining them while inside. I always follow parents' guidelines and work with them as a team. I am a very loving and caring person, and enjoy spending time with the kids very much. I care for them as if they were my own children. I am also very organized, flexible, and get easily used to schedules. I can provide you my references upon request. I am a dedicated, responsible and energetic person. I like sports and physical activities, very organized, friendly, patient and energetic, and have come to love being around children.. I don't smoke; no tattoos. I am able to drive, prepare meals for the kids and do some housework. I believe in open communication and I will support your family in the good times as well as challenging ones. I would love to hear from you, interested? talk to you soon! Sincerely, Michele. I am looking for an Ocasional job this Thursday and Friday. I am available all day and night and I have my own car. Please call me if you are interested. I have Master's Degree in Child Education and I was a kindergarten teacher until the end of 2006. In 2007, I was an Au Pair (USA) I took care of three beautiful girls (3 months, 2 years old and 4 years old).I have a reference letter from my USA family and you can contact her to know about me. When I went back to Brazil I was an English kindergarten teacher and last year I worked at IBM with Client Satisfaction. o I need a good family to work and show the amazing nanny I am!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-560-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider