Elizabeth D

Live-in Nanny needed for 2 wonderful children in the Woodbridge area.

Want To Be Hired By Elizabeth? Apply Now


Family in Woodbridge

I am looking for live-in nanny who is honest, fun, upbeat, reliable individual that can take verbal instructions, loves children, works independently, can utilize good common sense, knows how to cook, willing to perform daily household chores including laundry and pick up children from school (we live 5 mins from the school). I live at Weston Rd. and Major Mackenzie Drive in Woodbridge, Ontario. We offer pick up on Sunday evenings at the Starbucks on the corner of Weston Rd. and Major Mackenzie Drive and drop off to bus stop on Friday evenings. Depending on where the nanny lives, we would be willing to drive you home vs. the bus stop on Friday evenings during the colder season/very inclement weather. I have a 6 and 4 year old son and daughter who will be attending full time school in September 2016. I am looking for an individual who will stay on for at least 24 months. I require good verifiable references. Position start date is asap. I offer competitive salary and vacation time. My current nanny was absolutely wonderful and worked for me for 3 years, she is leaving to work closer to her new home.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-995-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job