Gloria J

I am looking for a situation where I can make a difference to a family

Nanny in Ottawa

I am looking for a situation where I can make a difference to a family. Helping out after listening carefully to their needs, and working flexibly and positively to meet those needs. I prefer afternoon and evening work, and am open to some overnights if needed. I value and respect children and parents very much, as well as their privacy. I treat everyone well, equally and honestly. Please contact me if you feel my interests match the needs of your family. I bring compassionate energy to all situations. I prefer to work with toddlers of 2 years and their older siblings. I have cared for children from ages 1.5 years through school age children. I have provided safe and happy environments which encourage their healthy development. I have provided nutritious snacks and meals. I use the toys and games available and also can provide outdoor activities, picnics and other excursions. Additionally I can help the family with some meal preparation, some light housekeeping and pet care, as per instructions. Overall I believe the most important contribution I make is to help improve the lives of the children and families by always being positive and supportive in many ways. I am easy to relate to and very flexible, listen intensively to the family needs, and work together, cooperatively.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-316-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider