Rebecca W

I am looking for a short term caregiver for my three children for 2 or 3 weeks in December

Want To Be Hired By Rebecca? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

I am looking for a short term caregiver for my three children for 2 or 3 weeks in December. Responsibilities: taking children to and from school (Sept-June), taking children to the park and other outdoor activities )walking, biking, reading to the children, playing with the children, organizing and participating in weather appropriate activities, preparing childrens meals, providing the opportunity for napping/quiet when required and assisting children to sleep Other duties: light housekeeping such as: tidying the play area, cleaning up in the kitchen after meals, loading/unloading dishwasher Qualifications: Educational experience (ie early childhood education is an asset, but not required) Ideally, we would like a candidate who is energetic, has a positive outlook, enjoys a variety of activities and being around children. Our Family: We have 3 children ages 2, 4, and 7. We live within walking distance to the school, local parks, and walking/biking trails. Our children are very active as the two older boys like to play sports and our little girl tries to keep up to them! Hours will be Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm. If you are interested, please contact me at We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-263-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile