Kathie P

I am looking for a responsible nanny to be live in or live out of my home to care for my three boys

1

Family in Mississauga

I am looking for a responsible nanny to be live in or live out of my home to care for my three boys. Two older boys will be in school fulltime as of September 2012, and you need to care only for my 18 month old son. The 6 and 8 year old will only be home on PA days, March Break and summer in which you will have to care for them. Pay will be higher when all three boys are home at March break and summer. Nanny is required for Wednesday, Thrusday, and Friday from 7:00 am to 6:30 pm. Nanny will be paid for 35 hours per week. Nanny must be legal to work in Canada with full health coverage supplied by OHIP. My boys are very loving and affectionate and love to play indoors or outdoors, very respectful and fun. I will be working in Toronto downtown taking the GO Train to and from work. My children enjoy a variety of activities like sports outdoors, crafts, going to park, videos, movies, going for walks, playing outside, playing video games and love and enjoy adult interaction. We are a pretty easygoing loving family, very friendly. NANNY REQUIRED FOR LIVE-IN or LIVE OUT STARTING ASAP REFERENCES REQUIRED THANK YOU

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job