Mai B

I am looking for a regular part time live out position as child caregiver for the right family

4

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking for a regular part time live out position as child caregiver for the right family. I\'m a very reliable and punctual person and always takes pride on my job. Duties and Responsibilities includes: Plan and implement activities to meet the physical, emotional, intellectual and social needs of the kids, provide nutritious snack and lunches, provide various experiences and activities for children including writing, reading, story telling and games, helping children to build their self-esteem. Implement positive discipline when required, and ensure equipment and the facilities are clean, well maintained, safe and secure environment for children to feel comfortable.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 403-612-...
Postal Code T3C...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 3:58 PM EST
(about 22 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider