Deborah G

I am looking for a position with a wonderful family who needs full time childcare.

2

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking for a position with a wonderful family who needs full time childcare. I am an extremely trustworthy, caring, responsible, punctual, and reliable person who looks for the good in everyone, treating the children in my care with respect. I will care for your children like my own! My name is Debbie, and I am the mother of 2 grown daughters. I have been a nanny for 21 years, and a childcare provider for 29 years. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, have my own car (which I drive all over the city and nearby areas!), have CPR/First Aid, and love animals, so if you have a pet, that would be wonderful too! I have so much love in my heart to give to a loving family. I look forward to hearing from you!! I also have been a Daycare Supervisor, a nanny in hotels for children of parents visiting Calgary from out of town, a tutor of elementary school children, and was a Lunchroom Supervisor in an elementary school for 8 years. In total, I have cared for children ages newborn to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-462-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 9, 2016 at 7:06 PM EST
(about 11 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider