Rachael J

I am looking for a position where I can ease your days and nights by taking full responsibility...

2

Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for a position where I can ease your days and nights by taking full responsibility for your child/ren while allowing them to have a fun and safe experience with me. I am a university student attaining my bachelor of arts and education for primary junior. I have always had a passion for working with children and would love the opportunity to create a comfortable, fun, and safe relationship with your child/ren. I am looking for employment between the months of April and September. But am also open to part time work in between those months. My experience with children has always involved completing tasks such as bathing, changing, preparing food and feeding, morning and bed time rituals, planning small activities, and walking for school and event pick up and drop off.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-391-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider