Chelsea M

I am looking for a part time, date night, babysitting job

Nanny in Innisfil

I am looking for a part time, date night, babysitting job. I have watched up to 4 children at once and had no problem with it. Once the summer comes I will be looking for a full time babysitting job, week days, and even weekends. I have lots of experience and references are available upon your request. I do not drive, as I am only 15, but I have two parents who would have no problem driving me to my job. I have taken the babysitters course, which is held by the Canadian Red Cross, which also teaches you first aid and CPR. I currently babysitt for 4 different families, all ranging from 8 months to 10 years old, most of which I have watched grow up since they were babies. For a whole summer, 5 days a week, 8 hours a day, when I was 9 going on 10, I babysat a 2 year old, and a 6 year old, also I potty trained the 2 year old. for them I would prepare breakfast, lunch, and if the parents were running late, dinner. Most of the time, on nice days I take the children to the park, bike rides, ect. The most children I have watched at once was 4, they were ages 8 months, 5 years, 7 years and 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-279-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider