Angela H

I am looking for a nanny to start in the fall

Want To Be Hired By Angela? Apply Now

Family in Regina

I am looking for a nanny to start in the fall. This is a weird set of circumstances... We are looking for childcare for 2 families. It would be out of my husband and my house in Lakeridge (North-West Regina). The other family lives directly across the street. These kids have always gone to the same sitter and have never been separated. There are 5 kids in total, but don\'t let that scare you. In the fall there would be a girl in grade 2 a girl in grade 1, a boy in Kindergarten, a boy in playschool (4 years old) and an 18 month old boy. We are we only need someone on school days. We have summers off, 2 weeks at Christmas, a week off for winter break and a week off for Easter. The hours would be 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. The school kids would leave shortly after 8. The little boy in playschool would need to be driven 3 times a week in the morning. The girls would be gone all day and the boy in Kindergarten would only be home half of the day. Our house and yard are completely kid friendly. Your own child, if applicable, would be more than welcome to come. We would be looking at a monthly or daily wage and would pay holiday pay. Our kids are well-behaved and fun to be around. We are looking for someone to take this position long-term, so that our children can become attached to one person. We need someone caring and fun!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number --... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile