I am looking for a nanny for our 3 girls ages 9 yrs and 7 yr old twins

Family in Cochrane

I am looking for a nanny for our 3 girls ages 9 yrs and 7 yr old twins. Duties include: *housekeeping (floors, dusting, bathrooms) *family laundry & ironing *grocery shopping *meal preparation for children and family *running the girls too and from after school activities *help with homework *playing games, doing crafts, outdoor play (bike rides, taboganing, nature walks etc) Hours: *School Days - we can be flexible with hours worked on these days. The girls are out of school between 2:00 and 2:30 (depending on the day) and take the bus home. Hours could be 12-6 (for example) on these days to allow for the household duty's completion *Summer & School Holidays - we will require full days when the girls are not in school, however this too can be flexible as we typically enrol them in full day camps and take family holidays. Ideally 8-6 on the days they are at home. The girls love to do crafts, play games and play outside. They get along really well and are well behaved children. They love nature and getting outside but also love to cuddle up to watch a movie. They take the bus too and from school and often after school go to friends places (which they will need to be picked up from) or have friends over.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job