Diana Mannes

I am looking for a live-out nanny position

Nanny in Enderby

Hello I have many years experience with children. I am also a certified care aide since 2000. I have updated C.P.R. and First Aid. I also have a recent clean criminal record check. I have very good references. I love children, love to hang out with them, going for walks . playing at the park, picnicking at the beach and just overall having a great time. I have lots of patience and am very friendly and compassionate. I am very active and outgoing.. So if my profile is something you feel would be a good fit for your family please contact me. Thank you for your time. Look forward to hearing from you very soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-253-... Confirmed
Postal Code V0E...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 1:18 PM EST
(about 23 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider