Jenelyn A

I am looking for a live in caregiver job under live-in caregiver program


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking for a live in caregiver job under live-in caregiver program. I am hard working person. If given a chance to be chosen as a caregiver. I can assure the family that I am worth of your trust. Currently working in Hong Kong as a domestic helper, my responsibilities includes laundry, food preparation, taking care of a new born baby boy, I have experience in taking care of infant from 0-12 months and toddler 6-8 years old In Doha Qatar from 2010-2012. My responsibilities included cooking, laundry,and all other kinds of household chores. I do also shopping for the house needs. I am also in charge of bringing the kids to their monthly check up and immunization. I am also in charge in administering the insulin to a 6 years old girl that is diabetic and insulin dependent every two hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 987-2452...5
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider