Merynold Magallanes

I am looking for a job where I can not only help parents with thier kids but the kids itself.

Nanny in Oakville

Base on my experience and passion for kids.I am flexible,caring responsible honest understanding with regards to kids emotion.I've been a Fulltime Day Care Teacher for 9 years back in philippines before I was hired in Hongkong as a nanny for 4 years and almost a year with another employer before I was hired here in oakville. I am looking after with 3 kids here in oakville ages 10,8 and 5 years and 5mnts now and he's in JK fulltime.I am responsible in giving them nutritious snacks and lunch at school.send and picked them up at school .Assist the younger one of whatever activities/homework he needs to do at home.Walk with them at the park and play with them(indoor/outdoor)Light housekeeping,kids laundry,tidying up kids room.Assist the younger one in taking a bath/shower. In there home thier parents and me implement an agreed on discipline procedure (electronic time and day is only tuesday and thursday for 30 minutes,all homeworks must be done before electronic time/day,sweets are not allowed an hour before dinner and most especially thier manners.. I prefer to work somewhere in toronto since I am renting a place in scarborough,kennedy where I spend my weekends. Thank you .Hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Mery 647-865-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-865-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Merynold Magallanes’s Other Listings