Ciara M

I am looking for a job for the year I am taking off before I go back to school to get my...

Nanny in Braeside

I am looking for a job for the year I am taking off before I go back to school to get my Master\\\'s in Social work I enjoy working with children of all age, but I love working with infants and young children. I am fulling willing to put in the time and commitment in order to get to know a family and make sure that I am the right fit for you and your family. It was always my plan to work with children and it is something that I am incredibly passionate about. I have had many years of babysitting experience. In my degree in Psychology I focused on Child and Adolescent development. I have experience working with children of all ages including infants. I also have experience providing support for families with children with special needs such as Autism and Down Syndrome. I have also been a counsellor at camps pertaining to the arts, particularly music.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-623-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider