This listing has been removed.

Search Kamloops, BC

Holly Baker

I am looking for a job that offers a challenge and allows me to learn and grow as a person — Archived

Nanny in Kamloops

I have recently graduated from TRU with my Human Service Diploma, specializing in children. I have office experience, as well as a lot child minding experience. I love being outdoors and making the most of every day. I love spending time with children taking care of them and helping them learn and grow. I have always wanted to be a nanny or even open a day home of my own one day. I believe in being patient, spending time with children and allowing them to be heard. I also try my best to be a good example to the children knowing how much they watch adults and how quickly they catch on.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-933-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Holly Baker

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Huntley Francis

I would recommend Holly for this position, you will know later that you made the best choice in choosing her

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Nick Baker

Holly is brilliant with children and always concerned with doing her best. She is caring and diligent, definitely would be an asset.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider