Clancy W

I am looking for a job that I can have fun doing and that will be rewarding at the same time

Nanny in Dawson Creek

I am looking for a job that I can have fun doing and that will be rewarding at the same time. My plan is to go to university for a bachelors of science within the next few years but in order to do so understand that your children are the most importiant people in you life and My experiance with children has been a growing accumulation over the years. I have experiance with babysitting, I babysat my two cousins one being 3 months and the other 4 until the time they were 3 and 7. My duties included changing diapers, feeding, and bedtime. My first niece was born 3 years ago. Since then I have had the privilege of helping out my sister, babysitting, and just getting to entertain my niece. My sister has said out of all six of her auntie and uncles I'm the one she is always asking about. Coming from a large family there has always been children running around. With that being said, I feel as though I have gain immense experiance in caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-715-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider