Emma Culgin

I am looking for a job in childcare

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Emma Culgin. I am working on my child and youth care degree. I have been working and volunteering in this field since I was 15, I am 21 years old. I live in the city of halifax. I have worked in daycares and elemantary schools over the past two years. I am very active and a positive person. I love to go for walks an to learn. I am always learning from the child. As I love to teach and grow with the children. I am so looking forward to working with your children. I can help with homework and I have also played many sports. I am also experienced with young children, babysat for many years and I also have been babysitting my nephew who was born last year. I love children and I look forward to working with your children and you. I also do very healthy cooking and I am a tidy person. Youre home will look just how you left it. I look forward to hearing from you Thank you Emma Culgin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-977-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider