Florence O

I am looking for a great family to sponsor me so that I be able to work for and also be part of...

Want To Connect With Florence? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking for a great family to sponsor me so that I be able to work for and also be part of it and call my family too. My names are Florence Olweny, 36 years old, currently living in Kenya. I have been a nanny both live in / out taking care of children six months to six years of age. My main duties were child supervision, meal preparation and feeding, diaper change, bathing, help with school activities, organizing of daily activities, pick up and drop off to and from school and general housekeeping. I have also worked as a child development worker as a kindergarten assistant teacher. I have also worked as a Elderly caregiver in a hospital facility ensuring patients take their medication as needed, personal grooming, laundry, ensuring patients take part in social activities planned . I have excellent experience in all areas worked. I speak, understand and write both English and Swahili languages. I am respectful, hardworking, reliable, caring, good communicator/ listener with positive attitude. I am looking for employment from a family anywhere within Canada to sponsor me under the live in caregiver program. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 728-2224...59
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider