Shannon H

I am looking for a fun, loving family, that will allow me to bring my daughter with me

Nanny in Surrey

I am looking for a fun, loving family, that will allow me to bring my daughter with me. I have done so in the past on a temp job, and it worked better than I imagined. Open availability. Im fun, outgoing, easy to get along with, tidy, and love working with kids! 3 years Nanny Experience (2010-present) 2 years Daycare Experience (2008-2010) 13 years Childcare Experience (since 2001) Mom to a beautiful 9 month old daughter Age range 0-12 years. A lot of experience with 0-3years Is am very " hands on", love getting outside, baking cookies, art, dance.... I like to bring daycare experience into the home, with story time, field trips and learning about what the child wants to learn. Ex... Like dinosaurs... Ill find books and art to bring!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-879-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider