Michelle C

I am looking for a fulltime job as a nanny


Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for a fulltime job as a nanny. I have a good experience in taking care of kids and new born babies..... my 9 years of working,i enjoyed lots of fun and activities with the children and was able to perform my job so well.I am an energetic and a happy person. With my employer now,i basically do some light housekeeping,light cooking,grocery shopping,assisting kid's homework,and amusing them through reading,taking them on outings,and arranging playdates.I am with this family for almost four years. I had experience also in hongkong with two family.First i took care of a newborn baby girl until when she's two years old..... duties include some cleaning,laundry, light cooking,shopping,preparing baby's meal and giving her a bath.Then i took care of two children.(8 year old girl and 6 year old boy).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-878-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider