Wendy

I am looking for a Full Time position, Live-Out Nanny

Nanny in Brampton

I am looking for a Full Time position, Live-Out Nanny. I have a background in ECE and Social Service Workers. Over 6 years experience in child care. I Create a stimulating, nurturing and safe environment for the children. Supervise the childrens activities at all time. I also plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children. I place the children down for naps and give them a bath when necessary. I can be a part of the potty training process. Perform housework related to child care , including washing childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play area, and washing bottles. I teach the children good social manners, play with the children, both indoors and outdoors and plan and lead educational activities, including reading with the children. I have over 6 years experience working in childcare. I have experience with young children and babies. Meal prepping, cooking, cleaning and doing the children laundries are just some of the duties I can do. I can also do drop offs and pick ups from the school or school bus if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-832-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider