Brittney L

I am looking for a part time nanny position or occasional babysitting

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking for a part time nanny position in Calgary. I grew up with my mom who's a maternity nurse and now registered day home owner who I've helped and watched for years. I have also worked as a nanny in the past as I now care for my 5 month old daughter. I am very dedicated, and energetic. I have watched and babysat several children including both of my younger siblings since I was about 13 years old. my mom also runs a day care so I helped her out with a lot of the running around and child care responsibilities. I'm looking for a position that allows me to bring my daughter to work with me. She is a very easy baby and just turned 5 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-464-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Brittney L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Daniell Malais

Brittney is a hard worker and very passionate about being a nanny. She was a great addition to our family and we miss having her around.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider