Tamara D

I am looking for a full time live out position


Nanny in Regina

I am looking for a full time live out position. I can start immediately and I am looking for long term. I like going to parks, being active, I can cook, I also clean, and I do laundry if needed. I do have a drivers license so driving to and from events or daycare need not be a problem at all. I am working in an office enviroment now but I am really missing the enviroment of working with children. I also have experience working with children of all ages. I hope we can meet soon and we can talk more. Thank You I have years of experience working with children, I have my first and cpr as well as my liscense, I am very outdoorsory and not the kind of person who likes to sit and watch tv all day. I like being busy, weather it be reading, going to the park, crafts, swimming, and I like baking, those are just a few of the things I like doing. I consider myself to have lots of patience and I love being around children and seeing the world through there eyes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 306-550-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider