Marcia B

Flexible ,kind and Caring Nanny

Want To Connect With Marcia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Good day and Greetings of peace! How are you! I am Marcia Binos. single,Seeking for a full time, long term live in/out child caregiver sponsorship under LMIA program.I am responsible,honest and fun loving nanny. Im currently working here in Hongkong.Taking care newborn baby and 2 dog.I do all the household duties.preparing bottles for baby,changing diaper,bathing. And I have 3 years of experience working in Lebanon.I'm taking care of 2 children.I prepare and cook food for the family. I'm in charge for all the household chores like taking kids at school bus,parks,library and play groups,I prepared their dinner,did laundry ,help the kids with their homework and played a lots of outdoor activities with them.Safety and happiness of the kids are my main priority. I love about kids.I've always enjoyed being sorrunded by kids.I am very hardworking and can be relied on for home chores and errands.I am an outgoing,flexible and easy to be with and proven to have long patience individual.I love to travel explore and learn new things.I really value the essence of honesty,respect,responsibility and proffesionalism..... also a hardworking..... i will be given a chance to work.I would be forever grateful for the opportunity thus I will give all my best and even go above and beyond to your expectations. My experience combined with my compassionate nature makes me well suited for the position I hope you will give me a chance for interviews and most of all to be a part of your family.Thank you for your time and kind consideration! Best regards Services And Training: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars and pet care,home work,supervision,meal preparation,errands,laundry and household chores TRAININGS ATTENDED Caregiving Certificate NCII Issued October --... Household Services National Certificate II Issued Oct.25,2017 Valid until Oct.25,2022 Booking An Appointment: I do appreciate hearing from you soon and thank you so much for your time and consideration.Best regards!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-933-...
Zip Code 10003
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Pay Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile